A Fine Way to Finish up February

I’m laying down the gauntlet.  Starting February 22 I will work on a new project everyday until March 1.  If it can be completed in a day I’ll strive for a finished product, but some things just take longer…I’m thinking paint or glue drying…or children induced catastrophes…the usual.  I will post a picture of the handmade treasure each night (finished or not) and if I have time write up a little description or witty commentary on the process.  Unless I don’t feel witty and then I will allow the picture to speak those 1,000 words it always brags about.  That will give me 7 new projects, 7 new materials, 7 new inspirations.

March is going to be a hopping month at the Barn.  Tags, displays, signs, decisions, delays, pricing; all in preparation for the sale in April.  There’s a sale in April!  And it’s almost March!  Okay I’m getting ahead of myself, but I’m just SO excited.  I hope you are, too!

Is this your first visit to the Barn?  Welcome and come on in.  Take a look at the About Page to get to know me better.  Make sure to watch the progress of the Barn and always keep a look out for an upcoming sale.  We’d love for you to stop by!

