Giveaway- Chalkboard Buckets!

The Giveaway is Now CLOSED!  Check back next week for another fun giveaway!

Congratulations Paige!  You’ve won your very own Chalkboard Bucket!!!  I’ll contact you via email with the details.  And for the record…Milky Way all the way!

Winner chosen by random number generator

It’s almost September, Fall is in the air and Halloween candy is in the grocery store aisle.  I can’t think of a better way to celebrate than by giving away a goody from Portage Trail Barn!

One lucky person will win a Gremlin Green Chalkboard Bucket.  Just leave one comment below telling me what your favorite Halloween candy is.  If you’re a Facebook friend add a second comment for another chance to win!  The giveaway will close on Friday September 2 at 5:00 pm.  The winner will be picked at random!

I picked up these versatile little buckets from the thrift store. They sit 4.5″ tall and are perfect for treats…or tricks.  Use them at this year’s Halloween party.  And when that’s through, grab the chalk and decorate with Christmas greetings!  They are perfect for birthday’s, too!

6 thoughts on “Giveaway- Chalkboard Buckets!

  1. Anything chocolate . . . of course! But if I had to narrow it to the one candy that made me smile when I dumped out my haul it would have to be Reece’s PB Cup!!!!!

Comments are closed.