Handmade Repurposed Business Card

The Farm Chicks Business Card Contest!

I love The Farm Chicks!  This week Serena is holding a Business Card Contest (check out the link above) and I’ve entered Portage Trail Barn.  I’m proud that our cards are repurposed and handmade and I think the designs are really eye catching.  I’m looking forward to seeing all the entries and how fun if our card should win!

A special call out to Tabitha of Homemade Marketing who helped me put this card together last year!

3 thoughts on “Handmade Repurposed Business Card

  1. Hi there!
    You may already know about this, but have you heard of ZeroLandfill?
    The Akron location is holding harvest dates this month for anyone to come and pick up all sorts of materials like fabric and wallpaper samples to make upcycled awesomeness like your business cards!
    Dates are: Saturdays, 2/11, 2/18, 2/25, from 9:00am-12:00pm
    http;//zerolandfill.net for all the info.
    Cheers!

  2. Thanks SO much Karen! I have been before, but forgot that it would be coming up. Funny enough the fabric one on top is indeed from a Zero Landfill harvest two years ago! I’ll have to post about the upcoming dates so everyone can come out! Thanks again Karen!
    MB

  3. Pingback: Portage Trail Barn is a finalist! | Portage Trail Barn

Comments are closed.