Zero Landfill 2013

It’s Zero Landfill time!  I’ll be there each harvest day looking for carpet remnants, stone, glass, and metal samples, foam board and anything else that catches my eye.  I’m been several times in the past (here and here) and I’m always happy with what I find.  It’s at a new location this year…21 West North Street, Akron.  It’s the old Abtek building and I’m excited to see how they have it set up.  It was always a little crowded before and there was no good way to flow through the products.  I imagine this site will have a better set up!

How it works! link

Facebook link

Saturday 9, 16, 23 9am-12pm

A list of the products available for FREE!!!

Expired specification samples include:
Carpet Tiles and Books
Paint Decks and Laminate Chips
Upholstery Swatches and Memos
Vinyl and Rubber Flooring Samples
Brick, Tile and Stone Samples
Wallcovering Books and Memos
Glass and Metal Samples
Three Ring Binders
Paper sample books
Stock Photo books
Pantone Chip books

One thought on “Zero Landfill 2013

  1. Pingback: Key Organizing with Laminate Samples | Portage Trail Barn

Comments are closed.