Fall Barn Sale Vendor Information

Come one, come all.  It’s time for the Fall Barn Sale information.

The dates are September 19-21.

Thursday night 5p-8p, Friday and Saturday 10a-3p.

I’m looking for vendors to apply to participate.  Each sale is a new chance to be a vendor, so if you’ve applied or been a vendor in the past, please REAPPLY now.  Even if we’ve talked about vending, even if you’re my best friend, even if I said you were a vendor please follow the application steps.  This is how I track everyone’s information.

Email me at PortageTrailBarn@gmail.com

Include the following

  • Name
  • Business name
  • Address, Phone, Email, Website
  • The items you are submitting to the Portage Trail Barn * Fall Barn Sale
  • The cost of each item
  • How many you plan to drop off (estimates are fine)

I will be limiting the number of vendors and the number and type of items from each vendor.  This will ensure we have a great variety for our customers!  Questions email me at PortageTrailBarn@gmail.com

One thought on “Fall Barn Sale Vendor Information

Comments are closed.