We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

IMG_7010-TWINKLEWe, at Portage Trail Barn, would like to thank you for your support this past year!  We’ve done four successful sales, worked with over 30 vendors, and created and sold hundreds of handmade items.  We have learned new skills, met new friends, and found out a little bit more about ourselves.

The Winter Barn Sale was a real treat and we were pleased to see so many new and return faces smiling through the chilly (who am I kidding?…FREEZING) temperatures and crisp snowflakes.

We’re packing things up for the year and want to wish you a merry and bright holiday season!  We hope you’ve enjoyed this year as much as we have.  Stay tuned for even more in 2014!

One thought on “We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

  1. Hi Mary Beth, Sounds like we had a one of a kind winter sale! You and your family are such lovable and wonderful folks. I am pleased to have met them. I think somewhere a long the line I missed the picked info? I know it has to be this week. But are there pick times? I am leaving for Florida for 10 sunny days this friday. So can I come pick up my stuff tomorrow, Wed. right around 3?? I clean a house on wed. 9-3. Left me know So I can get my stuff out of your hair! Thank you, Robin Francini

Comments are closed.