Spring Wrap Up

My mind is usually racing so much that a list is all I can get down…so here goes.

Why I loved Portage Trail Barn’s Spring Barn Sale-

  1. my friends and family came to visit
  2. I met wonderful new people
  3. being surrounded by handmade crafts inspired me to create
  4. my friend, Marissa, from high school came to visit- amazing!
  5. seeing the vendors talk with customers and shop to support their fellow crafters
  6. that it’s only about 20 weeks until the next sale

I am bubbling over with ideas, creative energy, pride, gratitude, and a sense of community.  I love my job!  Thank you to everyone who came out to visit and shop.  The Spring Barn Sale was a huge success.

2 thoughts on “Spring Wrap Up

  1. I am so glad I could come to a sale! I am so amazed by my forever friend and all you have accomplished. Your store is fantastic!

Comments are closed.